Episode Guides
The New World 4.1 - THE NEW WORLD
Rex is impaled in a car crash and survives, while his analyst, Esther, sets out to discover what Torchwood is.
Rendition 4.2 - RENDITION
As the Torchwood team is reunited, Jack realises he's the most vulnerable man on Earth, as a flight to the USA turns into a desperate battle for survival.
Dead of Night 4.3 - DEAD OF NIGHT
As Torchwood goes on the run, they find a new enemy when they launch a raid on PhiCorp headquarters.
Escape to LA 4.4 - ESCAPE TO LA
The fight against PhiCorp takes the Torchwood team to California, where a trap is waiting, while Oswald and Jilly find themselves with an enemy of their own.
The Categories of Life 4.5 - THE CATEGORIES OF LIFE
Torchwood goes undercover, and discovers the truth behind the Miracle. But the enemy is closing in, and death is about to make a shocking return.
The Middle Men 4.6 - THE MIDDLE MEN
With Gwen, Rex and Esther trapped on both sides of the Atlantic, Jack faces a race against time.
Immortal Sins 4.7 - IMMORTAL SINS
Gwen must fight to protect her family, and takes a terrifying journey covering both miles and decades.
End of the Road 4.8 - END OF THE ROAD
Captain Jack faces a showdown with a man he thought long since dead. But is it too late to prevent the collapse of society?
The Gathering 4.9 - THE GATHERING
The Torchwood team - defeated, powerless, and hunted - must strike a bargain with the devil himself.
The Blood Line 4.10 - THE BLOOD LINE
The Torchwood team travels across the world on a final, desperate mission - but the Three Families are unstoppable, unless a terrible sacrifice is made.